Roads and Railways

Contact Us

General Director for Roads and Railways


Name: Ing. Walter Zecenarro Mateus


Email: wzecenarro@mtc.gob.pe

Telephone: 6157800 - Extension 1219


Director for Railways


Name: Lic. Luis Escobar Alarcón


lescobar@mtc.gob.pe

Telephone: 6157800 - Extension 1316


Director for Mechanical Equipment


Name: Ing. Luis Pretell Saenz


lpretell@mtc.gob.pe

Telephone: 4817312


Director for Special Studies


Name: Ing. Alejandro Salazar Ahumada


alsalazar@mtc.gob.pe

Telephone: 4810677


Director for Railways


Name: Ing. Carlos Noriega García


cnoriega@mtc.gob.pe

Telephone: 6157800 – Extension 1327


Director for Road Supervision


Name: Ing. Pedro Ñañez Fajardo


pnanez@mtc.gob.pe

Telephone: 6157800 – Extension 1274


Director for Road Regulations


Name: Ing. Alfredo Carmona Uchuya


acarmona@mtc.gob.pe

Telephone: 6157800 – Extension 1240